Trading Hours & Contact Details

Monday - Friday 9:30am to  5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday 11:00am to 3:00pm
Public Holidays Closed  

Xmas Trading Hours

Thurs 24th December 9am - 2pm

Fri 25th December - Closed

Sat 26th December - Closed

Sun 27th December- Closed

Mon 28th December -  Closed

Tues 29th December -  9am – 1pm

Wed 30th December - 9am – 1pm

Thurs 31st December -  9am – 1pm

Fri 1st January - Closed

Sat 2nd January - Closed

Sun 3rd January - Closed

Jan 4th - Normal opening hours resume

 

Bike Force Southern River
Shop 3/395 Warton Rd
Canning Vale WA 6155
Ph: 08 9256 3380
Email: [email protected]

 

 

 



 

By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »